Calgary Movies

Calgary Movies

Coming Soon

Thursday December 31, 2015

Their Finest


Friday September 16, 2016

Actor In Law


Saturday September 17, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Measure for Measure


Friday November 4, 2016

Crosscurrent (Chang Jiang Tu)


Someone to Talk To


Thursday November 17, 2016

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer


Friday November 25, 2016

Good Boy


Sunday November 27, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream


Saturday December 3, 2016

100 Streets


Saturday December 10, 2016

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin


Saturday December 31, 2016

The Resurrection of Gavin Stone


Friday January 6, 2017

The Dancer


Thursday January 19, 2017

Sherlock: The Final Problem


Friday January 20, 2017

Bakery in Brooklyn


Maliglutit (Searchers)


Split


The Founder


xXx: Return of Xander Cage


xXx: Return of Xander Cage - An IMAX 3D Experience


xXx: Return of Xander Cage 3D


Saturday January 21, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Roméo et Juliette


Friday January 27, 2017

A Dog's Purpose


Gold


Looking for Infinity: El Camino


Resident Evil: The Final Chapter


The River of My Dreams: A Portrait of Gordon Pinsent


Trespass Against Us


Friday February 3, 2017

Paterson


Rings


The Comedian


The Salesman


The Space Between Us


Saturday February 4, 2017

Kiss & Cry


Friday February 10, 2017

A United Kingdom


Below Her Mouth


Dancer


Fifty Shades Darker


John Wick: Chapter 2


The Lego Batman Movie


Thursday February 16, 2017

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan


Friday February 17, 2017

A Cure for Wellness


A Man Called Ove


Fist Fight


Patient Zero


The Great Wall


Friday February 24, 2017

Get Out


I Am Not Your Negro


Land of Mine


Rock Dog


The Girl with All the Gifts


Tulip Fever


Saturday February 25, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka


Friday March 3, 2017

Before I Fall


Bitter Harvest


I, Daniel Blake


Logan


Table 19


The Shack


Thursday March 9, 2017

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler


Friday March 10, 2017

Kidnap


Kong: Skull Island


Raw


The Last Word


Window Horses


Saturday March 11, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata


Friday March 17, 2017

Beauty and the Beast


Free Fire


Goon: Last of the Enforcers


Mr. Gaga


Song to Song


The Belko Experiment


The Sense of an Ending


The Wall


Friday March 24, 2017

CHiPs


Life


Personal Shopper


Power Rangers


T2: Trainspotting


Wilson


Saturday March 25, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo


Friday March 31, 2017

Ghost in the Shell


The Boss Baby


The Zookeeper's Wife


Friday April 7, 2017

Going in Style


Smurfs: The Lost Village


Wonder


Wednesday April 12, 2017

Gifted


Friday April 14, 2017

The Fate of the Furious